The most anticipated elections of Pakistan are to be held on the 15th of Nov.


  • 25 Years is the minimum age for becoming a candidate for the National Assembly of Pakistan.
  • 25 Years is the minimum age for becoming a candidate for a Provincial Assembly
  • 45 Years is the minimum age for becoming a candidate for office of the President.
  • 25 Years is the minimum age for becoming a candidate for office of the Prime Minister?

Gilgit Baltistan Map


Gilgit Baltistan 2020 Candidates List

ID Consituency District Candidates Party Name Year
1GBLA-1GilgitJohar AliPTI2020
2GBLA-2GilgitFateh Ullah KhanPTI2020
3GBLA-3GilgitSyed Jaffar ShahPTI2020
4GBLA-4Hunza NagarZulfiqar AliPTI2020
5GBLA-5Hunza NagarVacant for MWMPTI2020
6GBLA-6Hunza NagarColonel (R) Ubaid Ullah BaigPTI2020
7GBLA-7SkarduRaja Muhammad Zakarya Khan MaqpoonPTI2020
8GBLA-8SkarduVacant for MWMPTI2020
9GBLA-9SkarduHaji Fida Muhammad NashadPTI2020
10GBLA-10SkarduWazeer HassanPTI2020
11GBLA-11SkarduSyed Amjad Ali ZaidiPTI2020
12GBLA-12SkarduRaja Muhammad Azam KhanPTI2020
13GBLA-13AstoreMuhammad Khalid Khurshid KhanPTI2020
14GBLA-14AstoreShams ul Haq LoanPTI2020
15GBLA-15DiamerNooshad AlamPTI2020
16GBLA-16DiamerAtiq UllahPTI2020
17GBLA-17DiamerHaidar KhanPTI2020
18GBLA-18DiamerHaji Gulbar KhanPTI2020
19GBLA-19GhizerZafar MuhammadPTI2020
20GBLA-20GhizerNazeer Ahmad AdvcoatePTI2020
21GBLA-21GhizerRaja JahanzabPTI2020
22GBLA-22GhancheMuhammad Ibrahim SanaiPTI2020
23GBLA-23GhancheAmina AnsariPTI2020
24GBLA-24GhancheSyed Shams UddinPTI2020
25GBLA-1GilgitAmjad Hussain AdvocatePPP2020
26GBLA-2GilgitJamil AhmadPPP2020
27GBLA-3GilgitAftab HaidarPPP2020
28GBLA-4Hunza NagarJaved HussainPPP2020
29GBLA-5Hunza NagarMirza HusnainPPP2020
30GBLA-6Hunza NagarZahoor KareemPPP2020
31GBLA-7SkarduSyed Mehdi ShahPPP2020
32GBLA-8SkarduMuhammad Ali ShahPPP2020
33GBLA-9SkarduWazeer WaqarPPP2020
34GBLA-10SkarduWazir Muhammad KhanPPP2020
35GBLA-11SkarduNiaz Ali SiamPPP2020
36GBLA-12SkarduImran NadeemPPP2020
37GBLA-13AstoreAbdul Hameed KhanPPP2020
38GBLA-14AstoreNot DecidedPPP2020
39GBLA-15DiamerBashir KhanPPP2020
40GBLA-16DiamerHaji Dilbar KhanPPP2020
41GBLA-17DiamerAbdul Ghaffar KhanPPP2020
42GBLA-18DiamerSadia DanishPPP2020
43GBLA-19GhizerPir Jallal ShahPPP2020
44GBLA-20GhizerNot DecidedPPP2020
45GBLA-21GhizerMuhammad AyubPPP2020
46GBLA-22GhancheMuhammad JaffirPPP2020
47GBLA-23GhancheGhulam Ali HaidariPPP2020
48GBLA-24GhancheEngineer Muhammad IsmailPPP2020
49GBLA-1GilgitNot DecidedPML-N2020
50GBLA-2GilgitHafiz Hafeez ur RehmanPML-N2020
51GBLA-3GilgitZulfiqar AliPML-N2020
52GBLA-4Hunza NagarEngineer Arif HussainPML-N2020
53GBLA-5Hunza NagarSajjad HussainPML-N2020
54GBLA-6Hunza NagarSyed Rehan ShahPML-N2020
55GBLA-7SkarduHaji Akbar TabanPML-N2020
56GBLA-8SkarduNot DecidedPML-N2020
57GBLA-9SkarduNot DecidedPML-N2020
58GBLA-10SkarduGhulam AbbasPML-N2020
59GBLA-11SkarduEngineer Shabbir HussainPML-N2020
60GBLA-12SkarduTahir ShigriPML-N2020
61GBLA-13AstoreFarman AliPML-N2020
62GBLA-14AstoreNot DecidedPML-N2020
63GBLA-15DiamerAbdul WajidPML-N2020
64GBLA-16DiamerEngineer Muhammad AnwarPML-N2020
65GBLA-17DiamerSadar Aalam KhanPML-N2020
66GBLA-18DiamerNot DecidedPML-N2020
67GBLA-19GhizerAtif SalmanPML-N2020
68GBLA-20GhizerNot DecidedPML-N2020
69GBLA-21GhizerGhulam MuhammadPML-N2020
70GBLA-22GhancheRaza Ul HaqPML-N2020
71GBLA-23GhancheGhulam HussainPML-N2020
72GBLA-24GhancheEngr; Manzoor HussainPML-N2020
73GBLA-1GilgitNot DecidedMWM2020
74GBLA-2GilgitNot DecidedMWM2020
75GBLA-3GilgitNot DecidedMWM2020
76GBLA-4Hunza NagarNot DecidedMWM2020
77GBLA-5Hunza NagarRizwan AliMWM2020
78GBLA-6Hunza NagarNot DecidedMWM2020
79GBLA-7SkarduNot DecidedMWM2020
80GBLA-8SkarduMuhammad KazimMWM2020
81GBLA-9SkarduNot DecidedMWM2020
82GBLA-10SkarduNot DecidedMWM2020
83GBLA-11SkarduNot DecidedMWM2020
84GBLA-12SkarduNot DecidedMWM2020
85GBLA-13AstoreNot DecidedMWM2020
86GBLA-14AstoreNot DecidedMWM2020
87GBLA-15DiamerNot DecidedMWM2020
88GBLA-16DiamerNot DecidedMWM2020
89GBLA-17DiamerNot DecidedMWM2020
90GBLA-18DiamerNot DecidedMWM2020
91GBLA-19GhizerNot DecidedMWM2020
92GBLA-20GhizerNot DecidedMWM2020
93GBLA-21GhizerNot DecidedMWM2020
94GBLA-22GhancheNot DecidedMWM2020
95GBLA-23GhancheNot DecidedMWM2020
96GBLA-24GhancheNot DecidedMWM2020
97GBLA-1GilgitSyed Mustafa ShahITP2020
98GBLA-2GilgitSyed Faqeer ShahITP2020
99GBLA-3GilgitZia uddin AdvocateITP2020
100GBLA-4Hunza NagarMuhammad Baqir ShaikhITP2020
101GBLA-5Hunza NagarNot DecidedITP2020
102GBLA-6Hunza NagarNot DecidedITP2020
103GBLA-7SkarduMuhammad Abbas AdvocateITP2020
104GBLA-8SkarduMuhammad Shabbir HafziITP2020
105GBLA-9SkarduNot DecidedITP2020
106GBLA-10SkarduCaption (R) Muhammad Ali SikandarITP2020
107GBLA-11SkarduMuhammad Ali Khan KachoITP2020
108GBLA-12SkarduNot DecidedITP2020
109GBLA-13AstoreNot DecidedITP2020
110GBLA-14AstoreNot DecidedITP2020
111GBLA-15DiamerNot DecidedITP2020
112GBLA-16DiamerNot DecidedITP2020
113GBLA-17DiamerNot DecidedITP2020
114GBLA-18DiamerNot DecidedITP2020
115GBLA-19GhizerNot DecidedITP2020
116GBLA-20GhizerNot DecidedITP2020
117GBLA-21GhizerNot DecidedITP2020
118GBLA-22GhancheNot DecidedITP2020
119GBLA-23GhancheNot DecidedITP2020
120GBLA-24GhancheNot DecidedITP2020

Famous Personalities

Latest News

Pakistan elections: the latest updates
PM Khan inaugurates two new national parks in Gilgit-Baltistan

GILGIT: Prime Minister Imran Khan on Wednesday inaugurated Himalaya and Nanga Parbat National Parks in Gilgit-Baltistan aimed to protect endangered wildlife and promote eco-tourism in the area.The newly notified 'Himalaya National Park' and the 'Nanga Parbat NP' comprise unique ecological areas with very rich high altitude biodiversity as well as precious flora and fauna which include snow leopards...


What is the minimum age for becoming a candidate for the National Assembly of Pakistan?

25 years.

What is the minimum age for becoming a candidate for a Provincial Assembly?

25 years.

What is the minimum age for becoming a candidate for office of the President?

45 years.

What is the minimum age for becoming a candidate for office of the Prime Minister?

Above 25 Years.